Sun and Moon Info

Date Safe Light Sunrise Sun Overhead Sunset Moonrise Moon Overhead Moonset Moon % Illumination
9/20/17 Wednesday 5:50 AM 6:14 AM 12:20 PM 6:26 PM 6:33 AM 12:51 PM 7:02 PM New Moon
9/21/17 Thursday 5:50 AM 6:15 AM 12:20 PM 6:25 PM 7:32 AM 1:38 PM 7:37 PM 3 %
9/22/17 Friday 5:51 AM 6:15 AM 12:20 PM 6:23 PM 8:30 AM 2:23 PM 8:12 PM 7 %
9/23/17 Saturday 5:51 AM 6:16 AM 12:19 PM 6:22 PM 9:26 AM 3:09 PM 8:47 PM 13 %
9/24/17 Sunday 5:52 AM 6:17 AM 12:19 PM 6:21 PM 10:21 AM 3:55 PM 9:25 PM 20 %
9/25/17 Monday 5:53 AM 6:17 AM 12:19 PM 6:19 PM 11:15 AM 4:41 PM 10:04 PM 28 %
9/26/17 Tuesday 5:53 AM 6:18 AM 12:18 PM 6:18 PM 12:08 PM 5:28 PM 10:47 PM 37 %
9/27/17 Wednesday 5:54 AM 6:19 AM 12:18 PM 6:17 PM 12:58 PM 6:16 PM 11:33 PM 46 %
9/28/17 Thursday 5:55 AM 6:19 AM 12:18 PM 6:15 PM 1:46 PM 7:04 PM 56 %
9/29/17 Friday 5:55 AM 6:20 AM 12:17 PM 6:14 PM 2:32 PM 7:52 PM 12:22 AM 65 %
9/30/17 Saturday 5:56 AM 6:21 AM 12:17 PM 6:13 PM 3:15 PM 8:40 PM 1:14 AM 74 %
10/1/17 Sunday 5:57 AM 6:21 AM 12:17 PM 6:11 PM 3:56 PM 9:29 PM 2:09 AM 82 %
10/2/17 Monday 5:57 AM 6:22 AM 12:16 PM 6:10 PM 4:35 PM 10:17 PM 3:06 AM 89 %
10/3/17 Tuesday 5:58 AM 6:23 AM 12:16 PM 6:09 PM 5:13 PM 11:06 PM 4:05 AM 95 %
10/4/17 Wednesday 5:59 AM 6:23 AM 12:16 PM 6:07 PM 5:50 PM 11:56 PM 5:06 AM 99 %
10/5/17 Thursday 6:00 AM 6:24 AM 12:15 PM 6:06 PM 6:27 PM 6:08 AM Full Moon
10/6/17 Friday 6:00 AM 6:25 AM 12:15 PM 6:05 PM 7:06 PM 12:46 AM 7:12 AM 99 %
10/7/17 Saturday 6:01 AM 6:26 AM 12:15 PM 6:04 PM 7:48 PM 1:39 AM 8:17 AM 95 %
10/8/17 Sunday 6:02 AM 6:26 AM 12:15 PM 6:02 PM 8:33 PM 2:33 AM 9:23 AM 88 %
10/9/17 Monday 6:02 AM 6:27 AM 12:14 PM 6:01 PM 9:23 PM 3:29 AM 10:30 AM 80 %
10/10/17 Tuesday 6:03 AM 6:28 AM 12:14 PM 6:00 PM 10:17 PM 4:27 AM 11:34 AM 70 %
10/11/17 Wednesday 6:04 AM 6:28 AM 12:14 PM 5:59 PM 11:16 PM 5:26 AM 12:35 PM 59 %
10/12/17 Thursday 6:04 AM 6:29 AM 12:13 PM 5:57 PM 6:24 AM 1:31 PM 47 %
10/13/17 Friday 6:05 AM 6:30 AM 12:13 PM 5:56 PM 12:17 AM 7:21 AM 2:21 PM 36 %
10/14/17 Saturday 6:06 AM 6:31 AM 12:13 PM 5:55 PM 1:19 AM 8:16 AM 3:07 PM 26 %
10/15/17 Sunday 6:07 AM 6:31 AM 12:13 PM 5:54 PM 2:21 AM 9:08 AM 3:48 PM 17 %
10/16/17 Monday 6:07 AM 6:32 AM 12:13 PM 5:52 PM 3:23 AM 9:57 AM 4:25 PM 10 %
10/17/17 Tuesday 6:08 AM 6:33 AM 12:12 PM 5:51 PM 4:23 AM 10:45 AM 5:01 PM 5 %
10/18/17 Wednesday 6:09 AM 6:34 AM 12:12 PM 5:50 PM 5:21 AM 11:31 AM 5:35 PM 1 %
10/19/17 Thursday 6:09 AM 6:34 AM 12:12 PM 5:49 PM 6:19 AM 12:17 PM 6:09 PM New Moon
10/20/17 Friday 6:10 AM 6:35 AM 12:12 PM 5:48 PM 7:16 AM 1:02 PM 6:44 PM 1 %
10/21/17 Saturday 6:11 AM 6:36 AM 12:12 PM 5:47 PM 8:11 AM 1:48 PM 7:21 PM 4 %
10/22/17 Sunday 6:12 AM 6:37 AM 12:11 PM 5:46 PM 9:06 AM 2:35 PM 8:00 PM 8 %
10/23/17 Monday 6:13 AM 6:38 AM 12:11 PM 5:45 PM 10:00 AM 3:21 PM 8:41 PM 14 %
10/24/17 Tuesday 6:13 AM 6:38 AM 12:11 PM 5:44 PM 10:51 AM 4:09 PM 9:26 PM 22 %
10/25/17 Wednesday 6:14 AM 6:39 AM 12:11 PM 5:43 PM 11:40 AM 4:57 PM 10:13 PM 30 %
10/26/17 Thursday 6:15 AM 6:40 AM 12:11 PM 5:42 PM 12:27 PM 5:44 PM 11:04 PM 39 %
10/27/17 Friday 6:16 AM 6:41 AM 12:11 PM 5:41 PM 1:10 PM 6:32 PM 11:56 PM 48 %
10/28/17 Saturday 6:16 AM 6:42 AM 12:11 PM 5:40 PM 1:51 PM 7:20 PM 58 %
10/29/17 Sunday 6:17 AM 6:43 AM 12:11 PM 5:39 PM 2:30 PM 8:07 PM 12:52 AM 67 %
10/30/17 Monday 6:18 AM 6:43 AM 12:11 PM 5:38 PM 3:07 PM 8:55 PM 1:49 AM 77 %
10/31/17 Tuesday 6:19 AM 6:44 AM 12:11 PM 5:37 PM 3:44 PM 9:43 PM 2:48 AM 85 %
11/1/17 Wednesday 6:20 AM 6:45 AM 12:11 PM 5:36 PM 4:21 PM 10:33 PM 3:49 AM 92 %
11/2/17 Thursday 6:20 AM 6:46 AM 12:11 PM 5:35 PM 4:59 PM 11:25 PM 4:52 AM 97 %
11/3/17 Friday 6:21 AM 6:47 AM 12:11 PM 5:34 PM 5:40 PM 5:57 AM Full Moon
11/4/17 Saturday 6:22 AM 6:48 AM 12:11 PM 5:33 PM 6:24 PM 12:19 AM 7:05 AM 99 %
11/5/17 Sunday 6:23 AM 6:49 AM 12:11 PM 5:32 PM 7:13 PM 1:16 AM 8:13 AM 96 %
11/6/17 Monday 6:24 AM 6:49 AM 12:11 PM 5:32 PM 8:08 PM 2:15 AM 9:21 AM 91 %
11/7/17 Tuesday 6:25 AM 6:50 AM 12:11 PM 5:31 PM 9:07 PM 3:16 AM 10:26 AM 83 %
11/8/17 Wednesday 6:25 AM 6:51 AM 12:11 PM 5:30 PM 10:09 PM 4:17 AM 11:26 AM 73 %
11/9/17 Thursday 6:26 AM 6:52 AM 12:11 PM 5:29 PM 11:12 PM 5:16 AM 12:20 PM 62 %
11/10/17 Friday 6:27 AM 6:53 AM 12:11 PM 5:29 PM 6:12 AM 1:07 PM 51 %
11/11/17 Saturday 6:28 AM 6:54 AM 12:11 PM 5:28 PM 12:15 AM 7:05 AM 1:49 PM 40 %
11/12/17 Sunday 6:29 AM 6:55 AM 12:11 PM 5:27 PM 1:17 AM 7:55 AM 2:28 PM 30 %
11/13/17 Monday 6:30 AM 6:56 AM 12:11 PM 5:27 PM 2:17 AM 8:43 AM 3:03 PM 21 %
11/14/17 Tuesday 6:30 AM 6:57 AM 12:12 PM 5:26 PM 3:15 AM 9:29 AM 3:37 PM 13 %
11/15/17 Wednesday 6:31 AM 6:58 AM 12:12 PM 5:26 PM 4:12 AM 10:14 AM 4:10 PM 7 %
11/16/17 Thursday 6:32 AM 6:58 AM 12:12 PM 5:25 PM 5:08 AM 10:59 AM 4:44 PM 3 %
11/17/17 Friday 6:33 AM 6:59 AM 12:12 PM 5:25 PM 6:04 AM 11:44 AM 5:20 PM 1 %
11/18/17 Saturday 6:34 AM 7:00 AM 12:12 PM 5:24 PM 6:59 AM 12:30 PM 5:57 PM New Moon
11/19/17 Sunday 6:35 AM 7:01 AM 12:13 PM 5:24 PM 7:53 AM 1:16 PM 6:37 PM 2 %
11/20/17 Monday 6:36 AM 7:02 AM 12:13 PM 5:23 PM 8:45 AM 2:04 PM 7:21 PM 5 %
11/21/17 Tuesday 6:36 AM 7:03 AM 12:13 PM 5:23 PM 9:36 AM 2:51 PM 8:07 PM 9 %
11/22/17 Wednesday 6:37 AM 7:04 AM 12:13 PM 5:23 PM 10:23 AM 3:39 PM 8:56 PM 16 %
11/23/17 Thursday 6:38 AM 7:05 AM 12:14 PM 5:22 PM 11:08 AM 4:27 PM 9:48 PM 23 %
11/24/17 Friday 6:39 AM 7:06 AM 12:14 PM 5:22 PM 11:49 AM 5:14 PM 10:41 PM 31 %
11/25/17 Saturday 6:40 AM 7:07 AM 12:14 PM 5:22 PM 12:28 PM 6:00 PM 11:37 PM 41 %
11/26/17 Sunday 6:41 AM 7:07 AM 12:15 PM 5:21 PM 1:05 PM 6:46 PM 50 %
11/27/17 Monday 6:42 AM 7:08 AM 12:15 PM 5:21 PM 1:40 PM 7:33 PM 12:33 AM 60 %
11/28/17 Tuesday 6:42 AM 7:09 AM 12:15 PM 5:21 PM 2:16 PM 8:20 PM 1:31 AM 70 %
11/29/17 Wednesday 6:43 AM 7:10 AM 12:16 PM 5:21 PM 2:52 PM 9:10 PM 2:32 AM 80 %
11/30/17 Thursday 6:44 AM 7:11 AM 12:16 PM 5:21 PM 3:30 PM 10:02 PM 3:35 AM 88 %
12/1/17 Friday 6:45 AM 7:12 AM 12:16 PM 5:21 PM 4:12 PM 10:57 PM 4:40 AM 94 %
12/2/17 Saturday 6:46 AM 7:13 AM 12:17 PM 5:21 PM 4:59 PM 11:56 PM 5:49 AM 99 %
12/3/17 Sunday 6:46 AM 7:13 AM 12:17 PM 5:21 PM 5:51 PM 6:58 AM Full Moon
12/4/17 Monday 6:47 AM 7:14 AM 12:17 PM 5:21 PM 6:50 PM 12:57 AM 8:07 AM 98 %
12/5/17 Tuesday 6:48 AM 7:15 AM 12:18 PM 5:21 PM 7:53 PM 2:00 AM 9:12 AM 93 %
12/6/17 Wednesday 6:49 AM 7:16 AM 12:18 PM 5:21 PM 8:59 PM 3:03 AM 10:11 AM 86 %
12/7/17 Thursday 6:49 AM 7:17 AM 12:19 PM 5:21 PM 10:05 PM 4:03 AM 11:03 AM 77 %
12/8/17 Friday 6:50 AM 7:17 AM 12:19 PM 5:21 PM 11:09 PM 4:59 AM 11:49 AM 67 %
12/9/17 Saturday 6:51 AM 7:18 AM 12:20 PM 5:21 PM 5:52 AM 12:29 PM 56 %
12/10/17 Sunday 6:52 AM 7:19 AM 12:20 PM 5:21 PM 12:10 AM 6:41 AM 1:06 PM 46 %
12/11/17 Monday 6:52 AM 7:20 AM 12:21 PM 5:21 PM 1:10 AM 7:28 AM 1:40 PM 35 %
12/12/17 Tuesday 6:53 AM 7:20 AM 12:21 PM 5:22 PM 2:07 AM 8:13 AM 2:14 PM 26 %
12/13/17 Wednesday 6:54 AM 7:21 AM 12:21 PM 5:22 PM 3:03 AM 8:58 AM 2:47 PM 18 %
12/14/17 Thursday 6:54 AM 7:22 AM 12:22 PM 5:22 PM 3:59 AM 9:42 AM 3:21 PM 11 %
12/15/17 Friday 6:55 AM 7:22 AM 12:22 PM 5:23 PM 4:53 AM 10:27 AM 3:57 PM 6 %
12/16/17 Saturday 6:56 AM 7:23 AM 12:23 PM 5:23 PM 5:47 AM 11:13 AM 4:36 PM 2 %
12/17/17 Sunday 6:56 AM 7:23 AM 12:23 PM 5:23 PM 6:40 AM 12:00 PM 5:18 PM New Moon
12/18/17 Monday 6:57 AM 7:24 AM 12:24 PM 5:24 PM 7:32 AM 12:48 PM 6:03 PM New Moon
12/19/17 Tuesday 6:57 AM 7:25 AM 12:24 PM 5:24 PM 8:20 AM 1:36 PM 6:52 PM 2 %
12/20/17 Wednesday 6:58 AM 7:25 AM 12:25 PM 5:25 PM 9:06 AM 2:23 PM 7:43 PM 5 %
12/21/17 Thursday 6:58 AM 7:26 AM 12:25 PM 5:25 PM 9:49 AM 3:11 PM 8:35 PM 10 %
12/22/17 Friday 6:59 AM 7:26 AM 12:26 PM 5:26 PM 10:28 AM 3:57 PM 9:30 PM 17 %
12/23/17 Saturday 6:59 AM 7:27 AM 12:26 PM 5:26 PM 11:05 AM 4:43 PM 10:25 PM 25 %
12/24/17 Sunday 7:00 AM 7:27 AM 12:27 PM 5:27 PM 11:40 AM 5:28 PM 11:21 PM 34 %
12/25/17 Monday 7:00 AM 7:27 AM 12:27 PM 5:27 PM 12:15 PM 6:14 PM 43 %
12/26/17 Tuesday 7:01 AM 7:28 AM 12:28 PM 5:28 PM 12:49 PM 7:00 PM 12:19 AM 54 %
12/27/17 Wednesday 7:01 AM 7:28 AM 12:28 PM 5:29 PM 1:25 PM 7:49 PM 1:18 AM 64 %
12/28/17 Thursday 7:01 AM 7:28 AM 12:29 PM 5:29 PM 2:03 PM 8:40 PM 2:20 AM 75 %